Hello Friends ! Today Here We are Sharing TOP Status for Whatsapp for You. Now Days Everyone is looking for some Great & Unique Whatsapp Status Quotes. We also have included Love Status, Sad Status, Romantic Status & Motivational Status. You can also share this Collection of Funny Whatsapp Status with You Friends & Family.

Best-whatsapp-status-on-attitude-1Status for Whatsapp

My Life My Rules. |

My Silence Is My Attitude!

Time Is Precious Waste It Wisely.

I Do Not Get Drunk- I Get Awesome.

70% Boy Have Gf ,Other Have Brain!

My Life My Rule My Style My Attitude!

Silence Is A Source Of Great Strength.

I Am A Hot Dude With A Cool Attitude…

My Attitude Is Based On How You Treat Me!

Life Always Goes On With Or Without You!!!

You Killed What Was Left Of The Good In Me.

The Soul That Is Within Me No Man Can Degrade.

All The Rules Are Made To Be A Break At The End.

Life Is Like Ice Cream, Enjoy It Before It Melts.

Don’T Judge Me I Was Born To Be Awesome Not Perfect.

I Miss The Days When I Was Put My Head On My Desk…

Your Attitude May Hurt Me, But Mine Can Even Kill You.

Thousands Have Lived Without Love, Not One Without Water.

Sometimes You Need To Maintain A Distance To Keep Them Close To You..

When I Was Born I Was So Surprised, I Didn’T Talk For A Year & A Half.

When You Care About Someone, Their Happiness Matters More Than Yours.!!

Good Thing Is Listening A New Song Is That It Doesn’T Remind You Of Anyone…

I Don’T Have An Attitude Problem, I Just Have A Personality That You Can’T Handle.

“You Compliment Someone For Their Mustaches, & Suddenly She Isn’T Your Friend Anymore.

Always Smiling, Because Your Smile Is A Reason For Many Others To Smile…Smile Please…!!

Do Not Argue With An Idiot, He Will Drag You Down To His Level And Beat You With Experience.

Read More – Anniversary Images Wallpapers

Read More – Heart Touching Status

Read More – Sad Status

You can also read more about this on Our Happy New Year Wishes.

